Get the Look: Bust Out the Blazer

by

At Avant Gaudy we firmly believe you can reinvent your style without restocking your closet.  Here’s how you can turn that classic blazer into a fresh new look.

Inspiration: Louis Vuitton Fall 2009 Trends

Avant Gaudy Collection: Material Girl Bra & Back to Basics Blazer

How to Style It: Pair a lacy brassiere with your favorite blazer for an instant masculine/feminine mash-up.  Button up the blazer for a confident and sexy look.  Plunge it open for the after party.

Price: Material Girl Bra $48.00 & Back to Basics Blazer $45.00

I showed you mine, now you show me yours. Tell me about your favorite way to make an old piece look new again!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Get the Look: Bust Out the Blazer”

  1. miko Says:

    Not sure if I’m ready to material girl my blazer either but it’s a cute look for your model.

  2. Stacy Says:

    Fun idea! I’m not sure I’m ready to “bust out” of my blazer, but I really like the look! I’m bringing back a lot of my old longer tops and wearing them as dresses with stockings.

Leave a Reply

