Flash that Clutch!

by

The Interactive Telecommunications Program at NYU attracts such oddball projects, including the Botanicalls.

I love the anti-paparazzi clutch bag (another project from the Interactive Telecommunications Program), but what does it look like? And if everybody in front of the bar carries one of those bags, does the whole place just explode with one enormous flash?

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Flash that Clutch!”

  1. Patricia Ann Says:

    I heard about this from Perez Hilton and then stumbled on it again on a different site. I’m kind of thrilled about this. I have this weird thing where I feel like if someone other than me who takes my picture I feel like a part of my soul is taken. Maybe tall tales but blah, sometimes you just aren’t that up to having your photo taken. :/

Leave a Reply

